top of page
Search
  • harvmania19

...and so it begins

I've been meaning to start writing down my musings for a few months/years now but making something so public always seems a tad daunting.... but here we are. I always keep a diary when I'm particularly happy or low to help me process life in bitesize chunks. It's so easy as the lockdown eases to forget how far we've all come mentally and physically in 2020, but with a blog of ramblings I'll hopefully be able to keep my mind in order.

This space is going to be somewhere I can write about anything I fancy really, but to be honest if you're familiar with my Instagram you'll know I'm mostly swimming or talking about mental health. I'm not going to restrict myself at this early stage but that's my background. So expect watery based euphoria and adventures across the UK to feature heavily. Whether they're current or reminiscent I want to use this blog to create a safe space for my mind, so welcome and don't worry about removing shoes my mind is pretty muddy and wild :)

39 views

Recent Posts

See All

Hello Hello Hello

The three words I found calm in yesterday. An absolute flurry of dystopian, locked in, truman show vibes that lead to a meltdown that caused me to have 3 crying fits and a panic attack over the course

17851056370918258.jpg

Click here for a bit more about me!

bottom of page